Skip to main content

Mary Magdalene and the Risen Jesus Series Cards


Set of four 5×7″ greeting cards featuring the art of Laura James, commissioned by Rita L. Houlihan, depicting John 20:10-22. Blank on the inside. Each pack of four contains 1 of each:

  • Called By Name – based on John 20:10-11, 14-16
  • Jesus Commissions Mary Magdalene – based on John 20:17
  • Mary Magdalene Proclaims Resurrection – based on John 20:18
  • Pentecost – Jesus Sends Them Out – based on John 20:19-22

Art: © Laura James for Rita L. Houlihan, 2021. Used with permission.
Scripture translations: The Inclusive Bible © FutureChurch, 2022 and A Women’s Lectionary for the Whole Year: Year W  © Wilda C. Gafney, 2021. Used with Permission.


My Shopping Cart

My Cart